Old Navy Active Wear #Gotitfree

15 Dec

ImageImage

 

 

So, my friend Kayla and I got free active wear from Old navy. I love Old Navy but their clothes run so darn small! I have more motivation to hit the gym though after seeing how horrible I look in these work out clothes, but they will come in handy while I am on my journey to lose weight.. tons of weight. 

I’m so glad I got into this mission though – $42 dollars worth of free clothes for myself. 🙂 I am so very thankful to old navy and to crowd tap for allowing me to do this mission. 

I will be taking full advantage of my yoga pants and my active wear shirt by running on the treadmill every night and riding my bike on the trainer!

Leave a Reply

